mgr Zdzisława Kaukiel

Współwłaściciel:
Telefon: + 48 515 260 538
E-mail: z.kaukiel@egida.info.pl

mgr Monika Kaukiel

współwłaściciel
Telefon: +48 502 152 009
E-mail: monika.kaukiel@egida.info.pl

mgr Iwona Czekalska

E-mail: iwona.czekalska@egida.info.pl

mgr Marta Elijasik

E-mail: marta.elijasik@egida.info.pl

mgr Agnieszka Jaskóła-Łazowy

E-mail: agnieszka.lazowy@egida.info.pl

Karolina Pastusiak

E-mail: karolina.pastusiak@egida.info.pl

Magdalena Grobelna

E-mail: magda.grobelna@egida.info.pl

mgr Monika Przybysz

E-mail: monika.przybysz@egida.info.pl

Kontakt z naszym biurem księgowym w Łodzi

Biuro Rachunkowe EGIDA s.c.

ul. Pomorska 40
91-408 Łódź
e-mail:  biuro@egida.info.pl    
tel: 42 630 33 94
+48 502 526 302
Oferta/wycena usług: +48 515 260 538

Godziny pracy Biura Rachunkowego

pn. pt: 8.00 - 16.00